myCards - TCG-Database: Yu-Gi-Oh! - Members Area
tcgmarket.eu  
40 users online
 
 

Members Area


Advantages of the registration

The registration isn't connected to any costs at present. With this registration I wouldn't like to collect data over the users, it is, however, necessary for feature programs, at those of the users should save data on the server. However, it a test user also present (user: admin / pw: test) at the disposal to look at the individual tools around themselves more nearly.

The positive balance of the registration:
  • Inventory management of the own collection: The card stock of one's own can be changed and stored of some places. Where: Search query, card detail view, ...
  • Collection analyses: The card stock of one's own can be illustrated to diagrams in many variants. The evaluations are the most important plus at the total price of the collection here. Where: Member area.
  • Deck Builder: Decks of one's own can get registered, checked and prepared. Where: Member area.
  • Regression analysis of single cards: The price of single cards in the course of time can be comprehended. So the pricing becomes more considerably single cards and a trend can be shown. Where: Card detail view.
(C) der Seite by Rolf Mertens, myCards©QMST.de; Yu-Gi-Oh! ist Warenzeichen + (c) von Kazuki Takahashi + Studio Dice. In Deutschland verlegt von Konami bzw. UDE.

'interfectus' by jalist

myCards - TCG-Database: Yu-Gi-Oh! - Mitgliederbereich
tcgmarket.eu  
37 users online
 
 

Mitgliederbereich


Vorteile der Registrierung

Die Registrierung ist z.Z. mit keinen Kosten verbunden. Mit dieser Registrierung möchte ich nicht Daten über die Nutzer sammeln - sie ist aber für Features nötig, bei denen der Nutzer Daten auf dem Server speichern sollte. Es steht aber auch ein Testnutzer (user: admin / pw: test) zur Verfügung, um sich die einzelnen Tools näher anzuschauen.

Das Plus der Registrierung:
  • Bestandsverwaltung der eigenen Sammlung: An einigen Stellen kann der eigene Kartenbestand verändert und gespeichert werden. WO: Suchabfrage, Kartendetailansicht, ...
  • Sammlungsanalysen: Der eigene Kartenbestand kann in vielen Varianten / Diagrammen veranschaulicht werden. Das wichtigste Plus sind hier die Auswertungen zum Gesamtpreis der Sammlung. WO: Mitgliederbereich.
  • Deck-Builder: Eigene Decks können eingetragen, geprüft und aufbereitet werden. WO: Mitgliederbereich.
  • Regressionsanalyse einzelner Karten: Die Wertentwicklung einzelner Karten im Zeitverlauf kann nachvollzogen werden. So wird die Preisbildung zu einzelnen Karten deutlicher und es kann ein Trend abgelesen werden. WO: Zusatz-Reiter bei Kartendetailansicht.
(C) der Seite by Rolf Mertens, myCards©QMST.de; Yu-Gi-Oh! ist Warenzeichen + (c) von Kazuki Takahashi + Studio Dice. In Deutschland verlegt von Konami bzw. UDE.

'interfectus' von jalist